-
June 02, 2005 4:56 am

New gym schedule is a go. :) Talked it over with hubby in the car, and he liked the sound of it. We're starting tomorrow.

Schedule, so far:

8:30am - Leave work, drive home
9:00am to 3:00pm - Sleep, round 1
3:00pm to 4:00pm - Gym at apartment
4:30pm - Curves
5:30pm - dinner, showers
7:00pm to 11pm - Sleep, round 2

Of course, it's variable. We've been going to sleep at 9 and waking up at 3 the last couple days, but that could change. And I think this is only going to be 3 days a week... the other 2 working days will be the same except no Curves; we'll probably go to the pool instead. Weekends will be for relaxing.

I'm also going to call my "health coach hotline" from Kaiser and get my own personal nutritionist/dietician to help me work out some healthy food choices. I need to start watching calories and Jay needs to watch his cholesterol. Kaiser also offers WW at a nice big discount, so I can do that, too.

dust dreams