Short update
March 11, 2005 3:36 am

I just got handed a huge responsibility at work. I'm pretty busy here as it is already, so I'm a little worried about getting it all done. It's work that needs to be done once a day, and hasn't been done since December. Yikes! But, the new project provides an excuse opportunity to take a $300 class next month on the university's dollar, which pleases me. It's also doing something I like to do, and will look really good on my yearly evaluation next month.

Suffice to say, I'm busy. :P I'm also very crampy and hurting. My TOM the last couple months has been painful and LONG. I'm going to switch my birth control. Uck.

I switched my membership to the new Curves and am starting next Tuesday, hurrah for me! No weigh and measuring on TOM week, thanks, otherwise I would have started this week. I'm excited and motivated and just want to start.

Sometimes being a woman is not fun.

dust dreams