*evil grin*
March 21, 2004 7:32 pm

My current weight according to my good bathroom scale (the one that weighs the same as at the gym) is 225. Not bad at all! Except I was planning on being down around 200 right now, and all that. :P

Well anyway, the dillydallying is stopping. I've been letting J take me out to dinner, I've not been going to the gym, and while I haven't really gained any weight I certainly haven't lost any.

I may be happy now, but I am not going to stay that way if I don't keep motivated!

Starting this week I am going to get back on track. I will start drinking my water, taking my carb busters and coconut oils, going to the gym (daily! except for Saturdays, because J will be here), and possibly walking on the weekends because now I have someone to walk with. :D I will also start writing here again.

Afterall, I have a lot to do if I'm going to be firmly into Onederland by June 12, 2004.


Somebody's getting married!

HURRAH for me! And by the way, here is a picture of the beautifully sexy maniac-- I mean, man-- who is soon to be my husband:

http://img41.photobucket.com/albums/v126/annabanana118/maniac.jpg

The pic is too big to post in this layout, so I just posted the link. But have fun clicking!

dust dreams