Potpourri for $800, Alex.
November 23, 2003 4:07 pm

Today I did something I swore I would never do. I bought grey stretchy cotton and spandex exercise pants the likes of which haven't been seen since 1988.

But they are so comfy. And warm. And (of course) skin tight, which means I can wear them for measuring day and not have to worry about showing my hairy legs. Yeah!

I don't think I'll show a very big loss this month, in inches or pounds. I've been sick literally ALL month, and even though I still made it to the gym at least two or three times a week, I wasn't able to do much. My only two really good workouts have been last Saturday and Friday. But I'm still hoping for 5 lbs and a few inches. :)

I think you can see my weightloss now. I want to take pics to post up here, to compare with the starting pics I have, but I don't know how to go about it other than to have someone else take them. :P Bleah. Well, maybe soon.

Thanksgiving is this weekend! Hooray! Turkey and stuffing and pie, oh my!

dust dreams