Another "off" day
June 21, 2003 5:55 am

Meant to make an entry yesterday (the 20th) but got really busy and forgot! I weighed myself in the morning and I was down to 260 (hurray!) but of course gained a little water-weight during the course of the day... I really need to train myself to look at my scale only once a week. It's harder to do than it sounds.

Today was another "off day" for eating, because I had a small dinner party and feeding my guests healtho-crap food just isn't polite. But I kept my servings very small and didn't have any actual sweets. So all in all I feel pretty good about my day.

breakfastorange juice
lunchsalami and cheese on white bread w/ half tablespoon mayo (provided by work), carrot sticks (plain)
dinnerfishsticks, breaded and baked (three), breaded and baked fish filet (one, small), coleslaw, steak fries (baked, no seasoning).
snackgraham crackers
drinksorange juice (three servings), beer (black and tan, one bottle), wine (raspberry, one glass), rootbeer (one glass).

dust dreams