Bullets again
May 18, 2005 1:07 am

Okay, I didn't get fired. Everyone knew that, right? Turned out that my boss was pissed at the person who complained, NOT at me. She thought he was beig a twit.

Well, good.

So much has been going on, I'm back to bullets.

Today I have to finish the living room, clean the bedroom and bathrooms, and scrub my kitchen until it gleams. I want my house to be perfect for my mom... this is the first time she'll be visiting my 'nest' since J and I got married. I'll take pictures and post them here so you can see how lovely it is -- I just have to figure out the light settings on the camera. For some reason my green living room looks white, and my purple bedroom looks gray when I take pics.

Next week, I really have to get back on track weightloss-wise. I've not gained anything but I've not lost, either, and I want to feel that dropping-numbers high again.

dust dreams