ARRRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
October 11, 2003 9:03 am

So my headache problem might have partially been from lack of eating. You see, normally Monday through Thursday I have no time to myself, and no time to eat. I wake up at 5:00am and am out of the house by 6:00am to go to work, then I bounce between work and school for thirteen hours. If I remember to eat, it's usually a granola bar or a bag of raisins eaten while driving 75mph down the interstate.

Friday morning around 9am, which is my only day of the week in which I get to relax (even my Saturdays are taken up now by work-related powerclasses), I was on my way to the gym with the biggest damn headache known to man. And then my mother asked me when was the last time I ate? I had to sit down and think about it, literally. And the answer was "two days ago... I think."

I have been so busy that I forget to eat. I come home from work at 7pm and I think about what a great idea it would be to eat dinner, in between panicking about not doing my homework and not having lesson plans for work. And then usually by 8:30pm I haven't done any homework, my lesson plans are vague, and I'm in bed asleep because I just can't keep my eyes open.

And yes, powerclasses. I have to be DCF certified by January for some shit or another, and so my only days off for the forseeable future will be taken up, 9am to 5pm, sitting in a cramped office taking classes. I want to scream. I want to cry. I want to just sit in the corner and pull a sheet over my eyes and not come out. Ever.

And this totally screws me up because I won't be able to work out on Saturdays unless I get up at the crack of dawn and go in at 7am, and what's the fucking point in that because the whole POINT of Saturday is that I get to SLEEP THE FUCK IN?

I am stressed. Can you tell?

dust dreams