Temptation!
August 18, 2003 8:34 pm

I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday. I will not weigh myself until Friday.

dust dreams