I am the BOMB!
July 15, 2003 1:53 am

I forgot to add my entry on Friday... ooops! But I did weigh myself, and I am down another pound. :) 257, hooray!

Just thought I'd stop in and tell everyone I was still alive, and that I appreciate all the gbook messages and the notes and emails and people adding me to their buddy lists. :) I'm going to do another weigh-in on Friday!

Progress Prompt for this week:

Are you logging in all your food in a diary? Do you enjoy jotting down every bite you eat or are you having trouble being consistent? Do you think keeping a food diary is the key to successful weight loss? Why or why not?

I tried, but I can't get on this diary enough to stay faithful to it. I think that for some dieters, logging all their food intake is necessary. But not for me personally. Like everything else in life, there are no secret formulas for losing weight that apply to everyone. You have to work it out for yourself, to your best advantage.

And that's it from me tonight. Sleep well, diarylanders!

dust dreams