Lists, lists everywhere!
August 12, 2003 10:55 pm

If you popped into this diary over the weekend, you might have seen my scary attempt at a new layout. I don't know what I did wrong, but for some reason my divisions didn't show up and it was just a picture with a solid green block and no entry. Yikes. I figured it was probably just an unclosed tag somewhere, but instead of going over my code with a fine-tooth comb, I scrapped it and I'll redo it tonight. I'll just do a simpler version though.

Sidenote: am watching "Queer Eye For the Straight Guy" and have come to the conclusion that straight men are disgusting pigs and I want to marry a gay man.

Anyway, I decided to make two lists. Things I Like About My Body, and Things I Don't Like About My Body. I'm going to star the things on the Don't Like list that I can change.

Things I Like About My Body

Things I Don't Like About My Body
* = can be changed

I'm sure there's more. But I'm going to bed now, because I have to be in at work at 6:00am and it's past midnight already.

dust dreams